top of page





Catalogue Nº: 

DOME CD 62 (Dome Records/Rice Records)


Monday, 31st October, 2005 (United Kingdom)





Jean-Paul 'Bluey' Maunick

Simon Cotsworth


The Blue Room





Song List


01. Let The Mystery Be

02. We Got Music

03. Come Away With Me

04. Baby It's Alright

05. When Tomorrow Brings You Down

06. Jacaranda




07. Show Me Love

08. Will I Ever Learn

09. I'll Get By

10. It's Just One Of Those Things

11. As Long As It's You

Buy Online

Preview, buy, and download.

Incognito - Eleven Album,, Jean-Paul “Bluey” Maunick

Album Review


The U.K.-based supergroup Incognito released their 11th career recording and it's a sleek, pop/jazz offering that will have you swinging and swaying to their groovy guitars, big horns, and soulful vocals. This is the first time the group has recorded with its touring band and it's a whole new groove. This sophisticated take on acid jazz features such great songs as "Baby It's Alright," "Show Me Love," and "As Long as It's You." The soulful vocals of Maysa Leak and Imaani bring a great dimension to Jean-Paul "Bluey" Maunick's company and it's definitely a keeper.



Customer Reviews


Dancing round the room *****    

by Sue

Groovy, groovy, groovy. The best in Acid Jazz!


bottom of page