Listen To The Music


Catalogue Nº: 

PCCY-01706 (Pony Canyon Inc/Rice Records)


Tuesday, 24th August, 2004(Japan)



Jean-Paul 'Bluey' Maunick

Simon Cotsworth


The Blue Room


Song List


01. Listen To The Music (single edit)

02. Listen To The Music (ski oakenfull vs. para:diso remix)

03. Principles Of Love (album version)

04. Principles Of Love (incognito remix)

05. Morning Sun (danny krivit's extended remix)

Buy Online

Preview, buy, and download.

© 2015 

Splash_logo copy.png
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White iTunes Icon
  • White Amazon Icon
  • White Spotify Icon
  • Bandsintown