top of page

Tomorrow's New Dream


Catalogue Nº: 

Bluey Music


Released: Nov 8, 2019


Jean-Paul 'Bluey' Maunick

Album Design:


Song List


01. Haze of Summer (feat. Joy Rose)

02. For the Love of You (feat. Phil Perry & Maysa)

03. The Weather Report (feat. Take 6)

04. All For You (feat. Maysa)

05. Saturday Sirens

06. Shine (feat. James Berkeley)

07. Only a Matter of Time (feat. Cherri V)

08. Absent In Spring (feat. Roberta Gentile)

09. After the Beat Is Gone (feat. James Berkeley)

10. Still the One (feat. Vanessa Haynes)

11. Now That I’ve Found You (feat. Imaani)

12. Wake Me (feat. James Berkeley)

13. No Show (feat. Mario Biondi)

14. Say What’s On Your Mind



Screenshot 2023-08-16 at 17.45_edited.jpg

Buy Online

Preview, buy, and download.

bottom of page