top of page



Last Night In Tokyo 


Catalogue Nº: 

PHCR-1555 (Mercury Records/Talkin' Loud)


Friday, 26th September, 1997 (Japan)




Jean-Paul 'Bluey' Maunick                                    


Trident II                       

Song List


01. She Rises in The East

02. Solar Fire

03. Labour Of Love

04. I Love What You Do For Me

05. Talkin' Loud

06. Don't You Worry 'Bout A Thing

07. Out Of The Storm

08. Dark Side Of The Cog

09. Beneath The Surface

10. Colibri

11. Deep Waters

12. Everyday

13. Roots (Back To A Way Of Life)

14. Always There

15. Still A Friend Of Mine


Incognito - Last Night In Tokyo, Live Album
bottom of page