• Management

Debórah Bond ''radio'' is out now!

Out Now! The awesome retro vibe ‘radio’ from Debórah Bond.

💿 Pick up a copy at the Splash store

🎧 Or add to your playlists

Splash Blue is excited to announce the release of the lead single - “radio” from her forthcoming album on digital download and streaming platforms worldwide.

Intricately constructed and faultlessly delivered, “radio” grooves with a vintage "round the way girl" R&B sound that serves as an an ode to lost love transformed into a song. The love dies but the music lives on. The track also features Corey Fonville (a member of the Member US based soul/funk/hip-hop/jazz band ‘Butcher Brown’ as well as being drummer for Christian Scott).

Engineered and mixed by Adrian Olsen (Lucius, The Waterboys, Ben Shepherd, The Dream Syndicate) and Mastered by GRAMMY award winner Dave Darlington, ''radio'' sets the stage for Deborah's return to the spotlight, with a fresh sound that’s sure to excite her long-time fans, as well as create new ones!

Here's the official video to accompany this track!

Recent Posts

See All

© 2015 incognito.london 

Splash_logo copy.png
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White iTunes Icon
  • White Amazon Icon
  • White Spotify Icon
  • Bandsintown