• Management

New Year's Eve Mix

Updated: Feb 25

Let love ❤️ and music 🎶 guide you through 2021... Thursday, Dec 31st, <Groove Velocity Radio with Bluey> 2 hours special with Francis Hylton. Check your local times below


Midday (UK) on NYE -> Apple Music Hits

Meanwhile, check out previous episodes 1 to 7 On Demand -> Groove Velocity Radio


* UPDATE (January 3, 2021) - NOW ON DEMAND -> apple.co/bluey

* New Zealand🇳🇿 1am (New Year's Day)

* Sydney🇦🇺 11pm

* Adelaide🇦🇺 10:30pm

* 대한민국 Korea 🇰🇷|日本 Japan🇯🇵 9pm

* Malaysia🇲🇾|Philippines🇵🇭|Singapore🇸🇬|台灣 Taiwan🇹🇼 8pm

* Jakarta🇮🇩|ไทย Thailand 🇹🇭|Vietnam🇻🇳 7pm

* India🇮🇳|Sri Lanka🇱🇰 5:30pm

* Հայաստան Armenia🇦🇲|Maurice🇲🇺|Oman🇴🇲|UAE🇦🇪 4pm

* Türkiye Turkey 🇹🇷|East Africa🇲🇬🇺🇬🇰🇪 3pm

* Middle East 3pm or 2pm

* България Bulgaria🇧🇬|Baltics🇪🇪🇱🇻🇱🇹|Suomi🇫🇮|Ελλάδα Greece🇬🇷|Moldova🇲🇩|Romania🇷🇴|South of Africa🇿🇦🇲🇿🇧🇼 2pm

* Most of EU🇪🇺|Central Africa🇨🇫🇳🇪🇳🇬🇨🇲|تونس‎🇹🇳 1pm

* Portugal🇵🇹|UK🇬🇧|Most of West Africa🇲🇱🇸🇳🇬🇳🇬🇶🇨🇮 12pm

* Most of South America🇦🇷🇧🇷🇨🇱 9am

* Bolivia🇧🇴|Venezuela🇻🇪 8am

* Caribbean 8am or 7am

* Colombia🇨🇴|Ecuador🇪🇨|Panama🇵🇦|Peru🇵🇪 7am

* New York🇺🇸 (EST) 7am

* Most of Central America|Mexico City 6am

* Chicago🇺🇸 (CST) 6am

* L.A.🇺🇸 (PST) 4am

* Honolulu🇺🇸 (HST) 2am

Recent Posts

See All

© 2015 incognito.london 

Splash_logo copy.png
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White iTunes Icon
  • White Amazon Icon
  • White Spotify Icon
  • Bandsintown