• Management

Apple Music Radio

Updated: Feb 25


It's been nearly a month since Groove Velocity Radio with Bluey on Apple Music Hits has started. He keep bringing his experience and wealth of musical knowledge as he highlights the best soul, jazz, and funk music. From memorable classic hits to rarities from his crate-digging expeditions, expect an eclectic mix of tunes to dance, groove, or relax the night away.


Saturdays & replay on Sundays unless specified * New Zealand 1am Sunday / replay 5am Monday * Sydney 11pm / replay 3am Monday * Adelaide 10:30pm / replay 2:30am Monday * Korea|Japan 9pm / replay 1am Monday * Malaysia|Philippines|Singapore|Taiwan 8pm / replay Sunday midnight Monday * Jakarta|Thailand |Vietnam 7pm / replay 11pm Sunday * India|Sri Lanka 5:30pm / replay 9:30pm Sunday * Armenia|Maurice|Oman|UAE 4pm / replay 8pm Sunday * Turkey|East Africa 3pm / replay 7pm Sunday * Middle East 3pm or 2pm / replay 7pm or 6pm Sunday * Bulgaria|Baltics|Suomi|Greece|Moldova|Romania|South of Africa 2pm / replay 6pm Sunday * Most of EU|Central Africa|Tunisia‎ 1pm / replay 5pm Sunday * Portugal|UK|Most of West Africa 12pm / replay 4pm Sunday * Most of South America 9am / replay 1pm Sunday * Bolivia|Venezuela 8am / replay 12pm Sunday * Caribbean 8am or 7am / replay 12pm or 11am Sunday * Colombia|Ecuador|Panama|Peru 7am / replay 11am Sunday * Most of Central America|Mexico City 6am / replay 10am Sunday * New York (EST) 7am / replay 11am Sunday * Chicago (CST) 6am / replay 10am Sunday * L.A. (PST) 4am / replay 8am Sunday * Honolulu (HST) 2am / replay 6am Sunday



Recent Posts

See All

© 2015 incognito.london 

Splash_logo copy.png
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White iTunes Icon
  • White Amazon Icon
  • White Spotify Icon
  • Bandsintown