• Bluey

Juneteenth!!

A loving Freedom Day celebration hello to you all,

Catch me on Apple Music Hits with a special Juneteenth episode.

Join the takeover Saturday, June 19th! #BMM http://apple.co/amhits


I’ll be playing music by Gregory Porter, Malone & Barnes & Spontaneous Simplicity, Bobby Boyd Congress, Gary Bartz, Q-Tip Feat. Raphael Saadiq, James Brown, Gil Scott-Heron, The Isley Brothers and more! Listen for free at these designated times! Or subscribe and listen to all episodes of my show at will.

Groove Velocity Radio with Bluey on Apple Music Hits

  • New Zealand 9pm

  • Sydney 7pm

  • Adelaide 6:30pm

  • Korea/Japan 6pm

  • Malaysia/Manila/Singapore/Taiwan 5pm

  • Indonesia/Thailand/Vietnam 4pm

  • India/Sri Lanka 2:30pm

  • Maurice/Azerbaijan/Oman/UAE 1pm

  • Turkey/Middle East/East Africa/Bulgaria/Baltics/Suomi/Greece/Romania 12am

  • Most EU/Egypt/Libya/South Africa 11am

  • UK/Central & West Africa/Tunisia 10am

  • Most of South America/Bermuda 7am

  • New York(EDT)/Toronto/Most Caribbean/Bolivia/Venezuela/Chile 5am

  • Chicago(CDT)/Mexico City/Jamaica/Cayman/Colombia/Ecuador/Panama/Peru 4am

  • L.A.(PDT)/Vancouver 2am

  • Honolulu (HST) Friday 11pm

<REPLAYS on Saturday & Sunday unless specified>

Sunday 7:00 & Monday 13:00 New Zealand

Sunday 5:00 & Monday 11:00 Sydney

Sunday 4:30 & Monday 10:30 Adelaide

Sunday 4:00 & Monday 10:00 Japan & Korea

Sunday 3:00 & Monday 9:00 Philippines, Singapore & Taiwan

Sunday 2:00 & Monday 8:00 Jakarta & Thailand

Sunday 0:30 (Sunday late night) & Monday 6:30 India & Sri Lanka

23:00 & Monday 5:00 Mauritius

22:00 & Monday 4:00 Turkey, East Africa, Bulgaria, Baltics & South Africa

21:00 & Monday 3:00 Most of EU & Tunisia‎

20:00 & Monday 2:00 UK & Most of West Africa

17:00 & 22:00 Most of South America

15:00 & 20:00 New York (EDT)

14:00 & 19:00 Chicago (CDT) & Mexico City

12:00 & 18:00 L.A. (PDT)

9:00 & 15:00 Honolulu (HST)

442 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Incog_LogoType_White.png