• Management

Black History Month on GVR

Updated: Feb 25


Today, Saturday the 20th of February, I will become the first DJ to play a traditional Mauritian Sega on Apple Music Radio. It will be aired worldwide.

I, a humble and proud Mauritian ask you to join me and to tell as many as you see fit to join me for this unique moment in Black History month 2021. This weekend has 2 more replays to listen for free. This weekend features Stevie Wonder, Curtis Mayfield, Aretha Franklin, D'Angelo, Miles Davis, Bluey's Mauritian Sega roots and many more... and there are 2 Sunday replays as below.

Listen Live on Apple Music Hits midday UK, Replay 6am on Saturday

Check your local time here ->

incognito.london/post/apple

Catch previous episodes -> Groove Velocity Radio with Bluey


<REPLAY on Sunday February 21st unless specified>

19:00 & Monday 5:00 New Zealand

17:00 & Monday 3:00 Sydney

16:30 & Monday 2:30 Adelaide

15:00 & 1:00 (Sunday late night) Japan & Korea

14:00 & midnight (Sunday late night) Philippines, Singapore & Taiwan

13:00 & 23:00 Jakarta & Thailand

11:30 & 21:30 India & Sri Lanka

10:00 & 20:00 Mauritius

9:00 & 19:00 Turkey & East Africa

8:00 & 18:00 Bulgaria, Baltics, Greece & South of Africa

7:00 & 17:00 Most of EU & Tunisia‎

6:00 & 16:00 UK & Most of West Africa

3:00 & 13:00 Most of South America

1:00 & 11:00 New York (EST)

Midnight (Saturday late night) & 10:00 Chicago (CST) & Mexico City

Saturday 22:00 & Sunday 8:00 L.A. (PST)

Saturday 20:00 & Sunday 6:00 Honolulu (HST)

Recent Posts

See All
Incog_LogoType_White.png